Restaurant Equipment Auctions | AuctionHub

Welcome to AuctionHub

We are a premium auction company determined to help you earn more money for your assets!


Car Lift and Exhaust Pipe Bender

11842 S 33rd W Ave Unit B, Sapulpa, OK 74066
Questions? Call 888-570-1153
Auction Ends: 10/2/2017 @ 8:00 pm ET
ET 8:00
CT 7:00
MT 6:00
PT 5:00
Preview: Monday October 1st 1:00pm to 5:00pm
Removal: Tuesday October 2nd 8:00am to 5:00pm
Shipping: Shipping not available for this auction.
Time Left:
...Loading Countdown...

This auction features 3 excellent pieces of automotive equipment. Both units are only 1.5 years old and they are in excellent shape. There is a 4 Post 800lb car lift and a Bendpak digital exhaust pipe bender.

Tony's Rib Joint Restaurant and Bar

9241 7th Ave., Hesperia, CA 92345
Questions? Call 888-570-1153
Auction Ends: 10/22/2017 @ 1:00 pm ET
ET 1:00
CT 12:00
MT 11:00
PT 10:00
Preview: TBA
Removal: TBA
Shipping: Shipping and Delivery Available!!
Time Left:
...Loading Countdown...

SS 3 Basin Sinks, SS Tables, Char-broilers, Meat Slicer, True Refrigerator, Defiled Under Counter freezer, Tables, Chairs, Lots Of Small-wares, Dishes. Make Sure To Use The Max Bid Button So You Do Not Miss An Item You Really Want.

These auctions are coming soon...

Big Block Sub Shop

Van Buren, AR
Starts:
9/25 @ 4:00 pm ET

Restaurant Repo Auction

Cleveland, OH
Starts:
9/25 @ 1:00 pm ET

Family Fun Center

Cleveland, OH
Starts:
10/2 @ 1:00 pm ET
Dont delay, register today! Start Bidding