Current Auctions

Slice Pizza Equipment Auction

4650 West 160th Street , Cleveland, OH 44135
Questions? Call 888-570-1153
Auction Ends: 2/25/2018 @ 6:00 pm ET
ET 6:00
CT 5:00
MT 4:00
PT 3:00
Preview: Friday, February 23, 2018 10:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m. EST ONLY
Removal: Monday, February 26, 2018 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. EST ONLY
Shipping: Shipping and Delivery Available!!
Time Left:
...Loading Countdown...

This is a great auction! Slice Pizza has lots of goodies. True T-23F freezer, Turbo Air M3R47-2 refrigerator, True T-48F freezer, Westinghouse upright frig, GE chest freezer, Metro Flavor View C-175 heated holding cabinet, True TWT-48 work top refrigerators, Randell 9305-7M prep table, Randell 3-hole steam table, True TPP-119 4-door prep table, Middleby Marshall PS570G conveyor pizza oven, Southbend 6-burner gas range, Hobart H600 60-qt mixer, natural gas fryers including Imperial, tables, Southbend 6-burner gas range, booths, bar stools, tables, stainless steel work tables, lots of smallwares, Somerset CDR-2000S dough sheeter, panini press and much much more!

Restaurant Supplier's Year End Liquidation (Part 2)

2500 Co Op Drive, Van Buren, AR 72956
Questions? Call 888-570-1153
Auction Ends: 2/26/2018 @ 8:00 pm ET
ET 8:00
CT 7:00
MT 6:00
PT 5:00
Preview: Call for appointment 479-883-0189
Removal: Tuesday, February 27 between 9:00 AM and 4:00 PM
Shipping: Shipping and Delivery Available!!
Time Left:
...Loading Countdown...

Our regular suppliers have brought us a 2nd load of new and like new items so they can clear out some room for more stuff for the new year. This auction is loaded with fabulous stuff like ice makers WITH remote compressors (one brand new!), 4' flat grill, food warmers, display cases, stainless steel tables, very nice (like new) fryers, chairs, brand new drop in pans of all sizes and colors (with lids), fryer filters, wok warmer, new glasses, and way, way more. Follow this auction to the very end. Everything is just fabulous!

Restaurant and Ice Cream Shop Auction

1970 Route 30 Suite 4, Sugar Grove, IL 60554
Questions? Call 888-570-1153
Auction Ends: 2/28/2018 @ 8:00 pm ET
ET 8:00
CT 7:00
MT 6:00
PT 5:00
Preview: Tuesday February 27th 10am-3pm
Removal: Thursday February 29th 12pm-8pm
Shipping: Shipping and Delivery Available!!
Time Left:
...Loading Countdown...

Taylor Coffee Coolatta Machine, Taylor Soft Serve Ice Cream Machines, Newer Hoshizaki Freezers, Refrigerators and Prep Tables, Turbo Air Dipping Cabinet, Bonn Walk in Freezer, Bonn Walk in Cooler, Copeland Walk-in Freezer, 6 burner range/griddle combo, Warming cabinets, Kelvinator display freezer, Vintage Red Dog and Miller Lite beer signs, tables, chairs, barstools, Wolf Charbroiler, Fryers, Copiers, Vintage Pepsi Machine, Wolf Snorkler Double Stack Convection ovens, 4 door refrigerated prep table with shelves and hot line 4 pan gas steam table with shelves, safes, host/hostess lectern, Taylor slushy machine, led letters and signs, Harry Potter Gumball Machine, 3 bay and 4 bay sinks, 3 bay corner sink, copier machines, toasters, prairie style light fixture, soup warmers, glasses, plates, desks, file cabinets, Brinks Safe, glasses, plates, and all kinds of small wares for your kitchen.

Sweetz Frozen Yogurt & More Equipment Auction

10721 Chapman Hwy , Seymour, TN 37865
Questions? Call 888-570-1153
Auction Ends: 3/4/2018 @ 8:00 pm ET
ET 8:00
CT 7:00
MT 6:00
PT 5:00
Preview: Sunday, March 4, 2018 10:00 a.m to 4:00 p.m. EST ONLY
Removal: Monday, March 5, 2018 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.EST ONLY
Shipping: Shipping and Delivery Available!!
Time Left:
...Loading Countdown...

This auction features 5 Electro Freeze 99T-RMT frozen yogurt machines, True T49-F 2-door freezer, Hamilton Beach triple head drink mixer, Star waffle cone baker, Amerikooler walk-in cooler with multi-access doors, topping dispensers, Tolix chairs and stools, NICE leather-like sofas and loveseat, cameras and security system, drop-in cold bar unit, SAM4S complete POS unit, LED TVs with wall mounts, Vitamix VM0805B mixer, Star 3WSA-HS warming pumps, picnic tables, outdoor benches, LOTS of smallwares and much more!

Point Break Bar and Grill Equipment Auction

7757 edmund hwy, pelion, SC 29123
Questions? Call 888-570-1153
Auction Ends: 3/5/2018 @ 7:00 pm ET
ET 7:00
CT 6:00
MT 5:00
PT 4:00
Preview: Saterday March 3 2018 From 10AM to 4PM
Removal: Monday March 5 2018 From 9am To 5PM
Shipping: Shipping and Delivery Available!!
Time Left:
...Loading Countdown...

True TD-65-24 , Grease Trap , Wall Mount TV , Tables Chairs , Bar , Pool Ques , Pizza Oven , budweiser trophy ,Shelf , Microwave , Bar Mats ,Lots More to Come
Dont delay, register today! Start Bidding